Fixtures and results

2015 / 162014 / 152013 / 142012 / 132011 / 1220102009200820072006

Saturday, January 9, 2010Friendly game
Saturday, January 16, 2010Friendly game
Saturday, January 30, 2010Friendly game
Wednesday, February 10, 2010Friendly game
Saturday, February 13, 2010Friendly game
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Torpedo MoscowTyumen   0:1
Friendly game
Wednesday, February 24, 2010Friendly game
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Zvezda Ryazan'   2:0
Friendly game
Thursday, March 4, 2010Friendly game
Wednesday, March 10, 2010Friendly game
Thursday, March 11, 2010Friendly game
Saturday, March 13, 2010Friendly game
Sunday, March 14, 2010Friendly game
Thursday, March 18, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Avangard Podol'sk   2:1
Friendly game
Sunday, March 21, 2010Friendly game
Tuesday, March 30, 2010Friendly game
Friday, April 2, 2010Friendly game
Sunday, April 4, 2010Friendly game
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Vityaz'Torpedo Moscow   1:1
Friendly game
Sunday, April 18, 2010
GubkinTorpedo Moscow   1:2
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 1
Sunday, April 25, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 2
Thursday, April 29, 2010
NikaTorpedo Moscow   1:2
Cup of Russia 2010-2011 1/256 final
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Kaluga   2:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 3
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
FakelTorpedo Moscow   1:3
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 4
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Avangard Podol'sk   1:0
Cup of Russia 2010-2011 1/128 final
Wednesday, May 19, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 5
Wednesday, May 26, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 6
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
Torpedo MoscowRusichi   1:2
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 7
Saturday, June 5, 2010Cup of Russia 2010-2011 1/64 final
Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Avangard Podol'sk – Torpedo Moscow   2:1
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 8
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Torpedo MoscowNika   7:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 9
Tuesday, June 22, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 10
Sunday, June 27, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Lokomotiv Liski   1:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 11
Thursday, July 1, 2010
Torpedo MoscowKhimki   5:3
Cup of Russia 2010-2011 1/32 final
Tuesday, July 6, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 12
Saturday, July 10, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 13
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Torpedo MoscowCSKA   0:2
Cup of Russia 2010-2011 1/16 final
Monday, July 19, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 14
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Torpedo MoscowVityaz'   3:1
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 15
Friday, July 30, 2010Friendly game
Thursday, August 5, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 16
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
KalugaTorpedo Moscow   2:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 17
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Torpedo MoscowFakel   1:1
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 18
Tuesday, August 24, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 19
Tuesday, August 31, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 20
Monday, September 6, 2010
RusichiTorpedo Moscow   2:3
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 21
Sunday, September 12, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Avangard Podol'sk   1:2
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 22
Saturday, September 18, 2010
NikaTorpedo Moscow   0:3
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 23
Friday, September 24, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 24
Thursday, September 30, 2010
Lokomotiv Liski – Torpedo Moscow   1:1
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 25
Wednesday, October 6, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 26
Saturday, October 9, 2010Friendly game
Tuesday, October 12, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 27
Monday, October 18, 2010Russian Second Division 2010 Day 28
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Vityaz'Torpedo Moscow   0:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 29
Saturday, October 30, 2010
Torpedo MoscowGubkin   1:0
Russian Second Division 2010 Day 30
Tuesday, November 9, 2010PFL Cup. Day 1
Wednesday, November 10, 2010PFL Cup. Day 2
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Torpedo Moscow – Tchernomorets Novorossiysk   2:2
PFL Cup. Day 3
Monday, November 15, 2010PFL Cup. Day 5