Fixtures and results

2015 / 162014 / 152013 / 142012 / 132011 / 1220102009200820072006

Saturday, January 19, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, January 23, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, January 23, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, January 30, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, January 30, 2008Friendly game
Monday, February 4, 2008Friendly game
Monday, February 4, 2008Friendly game
Saturday, February 9, 2008Friendly game
Saturday, February 9, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, February 20, 2008Friendly game
Thursday, February 21, 2008Friendly game
Wednesday, February 27, 2008Friendly game
Thursday, February 28, 2008Friendly game
Sunday, March 9, 2008Friendly game
Monday, March 10, 2008Friendly game
Sunday, March 16, 2008Friendly game
Monday, March 17, 2008
Torpedo Moscow – Gornyak Uchaly   0:0
Friendly game
Thursday, March 20, 2008Friendly game
Thursday, March 27, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 1
Sunday, March 30, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 2
Sunday, April 6, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 3
Wednesday, April 9, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 4
Wednesday, April 16, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 5
Saturday, April 19, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 6
Tuesday, April 29, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 8
Monday, May 5, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 9
Thursday, May 8, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 10
Thursday, May 15, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 11
Sunday, May 18, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 12
Sunday, May 25, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 13
Wednesday, May 28, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 14
Wednesday, June 4, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 15
Saturday, June 7, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 16
Saturday, June 14, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 17
Tuesday, June 17, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 18
Tuesday, June 24, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 19
Friday, June 27, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 20
Tuesday, July 1, 2008Rambler Cup of Russia 1/32 final
Saturday, July 5, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 21
Tuesday, July 8, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 22
Wednesday, July 16, 2008Friendly game
Saturday, July 19, 2008Friendly game
Saturday, July 26, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 23
Tuesday, July 29, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 24
Wednesday, August 6, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 25
Saturday, August 9, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 26
Tuesday, August 19, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 28
Tuesday, August 26, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 29
Friday, August 29, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 30
Friday, September 5, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 31
Monday, September 8, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 32
Monday, September 15, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 33
Thursday, September 18, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 34
Thursday, September 25, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 35
Sunday, September 28, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 36
Sunday, October 5, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 37
Wednesday, October 8, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 38
Tuesday, October 14, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 39
Friday, October 17, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 40
Friday, October 24, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 41
Monday, October 27, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 42
Monday, November 3, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 43
Thursday, November 6, 2008Russian First Division 2008 Day 44