Fixtures and results

2015 / 162014 / 152013 / 142012 / 132011 / 1220102009200820072006

Sunday, March 5, 2006Cup of Russia 1/8 final. First leg
Sunday, March 12, 2006Cup of Russia 1/8 final. Second leg
Friday, March 17, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 1
Wednesday, March 22, 2006Cup of Russia Quarterfinal. First leg
Sunday, March 26, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 2
Friday, March 31, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 3
Saturday, April 8, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 4
Wednesday, April 12, 2006Cup of Russia Quarterfinal. Second leg
Sunday, April 16, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 5
Saturday, April 22, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 6
Saturday, April 29, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 7
Sunday, May 7, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 8
Sunday, May 14, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 9
Thursday, May 25, 2006Friendly game
Thursday, June 15, 2006Friendly game
Saturday, June 24, 2006Friendly game
Tuesday, June 27, 2006Friendly game
Sunday, July 2, 2006Cup of Russia 1/16 final. First leg
Thursday, July 6, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 28
Wednesday, July 12, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 10
Wednesday, July 19, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 11
Sunday, July 23, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 12
Saturday, July 29, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 13
Friday, August 4, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 14
Sunday, August 13, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 15
Sunday, August 20, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 16
Saturday, August 26, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 17
Wednesday, August 30, 2006Friendly game
Saturday, September 9, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 18
Saturday, September 16, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 19
Tuesday, September 19, 2006Cup of Russia 1/16 final. Second leg
Sunday, September 24, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 20
Monday, October 2, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 21
Sunday, October 8, 2006Friendly game
Saturday, October 14, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 22
Sunday, October 22, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 23
Wednesday, October 25, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 24
Sunday, October 29, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 25
Saturday, November 4, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 26
Wednesday, November 8, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 27
Monday, November 13, 2006Friendly game
Saturday, November 18, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 29
Saturday, November 25, 2006Russian Premier League 2006 Day 30